Hans-Jürgen Eder

Bautechniker Rundbehälter

Telefon: +436217/8731-17
E-Mail: hans-juergen.eder@oitner.com

Bernhard Fritsch

Bautechniker Hochbau

Telefon: +436217/8731-28
Mobil:+43664/3535483
E-Mail: bernhard.fritsch@oitner.com

Franz Fröhlich

Planung

Telefon: +436217/8731-19
E-Mail: franz.froehlich@oitner.com

Helmut Göschl

Fuhrparkleiter

Telefon: +436217/873-10
E-Mail: office@oitner.com

Manfred Herzog

Zimmermeister, Bautechniker Holzbau

Telefon: +436217/8731-27
Mobil: +43664/9953534
E-Mail: manfred.herzog@oitner.com

Nina Schwaiger

Werbung und Marketing

Telefon: +436217/8731-10
E-Mail: nina.schwaiger@oitner.com

Manfred Höpflinger

Bauhof und Disposition

Telefon: +436217/8731-55
E-Mail: manfred.hoepflinger@oitner.com

Ing. Andreas Klampfer

Bau- und Zimmermeister
Leitung Planung

Telefon: +436217/8731-24
Mobil: +43664/1626163
E-Mail: andreas.klampfer@oitner.com

Franz Maderegger

Planung

Telefon: +436217/8731-26
Mobil: +43664/2423267
E-Mail: franz.maderegger@oitner.com

Eva Maislinger

Sekretariat, Rechnungskontrolle

Telefon: +436217/8731-11
E-Mail: eva.maislinger@oitner.com

Franziska Maislinger

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

Telefon: +436217/8731-13
E-Mail: franziska.maislinger@oitner.com

Waltraud Niederreiter

Einkauf, Fakturierung

Telefon: +436217/8731-22
E-Mail: waltraud.niederreiter@oitner.com

Andreas Oitner

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +436217/8731-16
Mobil: +43664/1308730
E-Mail: andreas.oitner@oitner.com

Manfred Oitner

Zimmermeister
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +436217/8731-23
Mobil: +43664/4421840
E-Mail: manfred.oitner@oitner.com

Walter Oitner

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +436217/8731-15
Mobil: +43664/1308797
E-Mail: walter.oitner@oitner.com

Georg Riß

Bautechniker Hochbau

Telefon: +436217/8731-29
Mobil: +43664/1445797
E-Mail: georg.riss@oitner.com

Lisa-Maria Schwaiger

Sekretariat

Telefon: +436217/8731-12
E-Mail: lisa.schwaiger@oitner.com

Martha Schwaiger

Reinigung

Telefon: +436217/8731-0